

How many countries are members of the European Union (EU)?

A. 27

B. 28

C. 29

D. 30

European Union (EU) Members

There are seventy even members of the European Union (EU) Members after Brexit as the United Kingdom left the EU on 31st January 2020.

These members of the European Union (EU) are

- 1. Austria
- 2. Belgium
- 3. Bulgaria
- 4. Croatia
- 5. Cyprus
- 6. Czechia
- 7. Denmark
- 8. Estonia
- 9. Finland
- 10. France



- 11. Germany
- 12. Greece
- 13. Hungary
- 14. Ireland
- 15. Italy
- 16. Latvia
- 17. Lithuania
- 18. Luxembourg
- 19. Malta
- 20. Netherlands
- 21. Poland
- 22. Portugal
- 23. Romania
- 24. Slovakia
- 25. Slovenia
- 26. Spain
- 27. Sweden

Consider linking to these articles:

Following are the members of QUAD: Total strength of National Assembly members is 342



How many countries are members of the European Union (EU)?

Meet Our CSSMCQs Team How many members are there in Arab League? How many members of the Arab League are also part of the OIC? How many members are there in Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)?

How many members are there in US Senate?