Latest Pakistan Current Affairs MCQs 2021

Furthermore, there are lots of Global Issues Multiple Choice Questions. You can also Submit MCQ of Current Affairs. If you are willing to take Current Affairs Online Quiz, Click HERE

Current Affairs Online MCQS QUIZ
Current Affairs Quiz by CSSMCQs


MCQs of CSS website brings Pakistan’s Current Affairs 2021 MCQs. This section contains Current affairs of Pakistan 2020, 2018 and 2019, Latest current affairs of Pakistan MCQs, Pakistan current affairs MCQs with answers, current affairs MCQs for NTS, PTS, FPSC, OTS, PCS, PMS, KPPSC, SPSC. Here you will find questions & answers with detailed explanations. Current affairs MCQs include Important issues, Important dates, Provincial, National & International, Famous personalities and Sports, Politics, Economy and Business, Bills & Acts and Finally MCQs from Science and Technology developments.

Who is the Current Chairman of SUPARCO?
A. Engr. Sikandar Zaman
B. Major General Qaiser Anees Khurram
C. Dr Abdul Majid
D. Major General Amer Nadeem ✅

Who is the Current Chairman of Punjab Vocational Training Council (PVTC)?

A. Major (R) Shahnawaz Badar ✅
B. Faisal Ijaz
C. Farhan Baloch
D. Raza Shamsi

Who is Current head Coach and Chief Selector of Pakistan Cricket Team?

A. Inzimamul haq
B. Misbah ul Haq ✅
C. Miki Arthur
D. Javed mian dad

Who is the Current Executive Director of Pakistan Health Research Council (PHRC) ?

A. Maj Gen Saeed Aleem
B. Maj Gen Nadeem Ahmad
C. Maj Gen Aamer Ikram ✅
D. Lt. Gen. Muhammad Afzal

Who is the Current Chairman of the Council of Common interests (CCI)?

A. PM Imran Khan ✅
B. Fehmidah Mirza
C. Shah Mehmood Quraishi
D. None of these

Who is the current Chairperson of TEVTA ?

A. Syed Yawar Ali
B. A.R Qayyum
C. Hafiz Farhat Abbass
D. Ali Salman Siddique ✅

Who is the Current Chairman of Securities and Exchange Commission of Pakistan (SECP)?

A. Zafar Hijazi
B. Aamir Khan ✅
C. Farrukh H. Sabzwari
D. Shaukat Hussain

Who Is The Current CEO Of Pakistan Petroleum Limited?

A. Moin Raza Khan ✅
Faisal Khan
C. Arab Bhayo
D. Wamiq Bukhari

Who is the Current Chairman of NEPRA ?

A. Saif Ullah Chattah
B. Syed Masood ul Hassan Naqvi
C. Tauseef H Farooqi ✅
D. Brig (R) Tariq Saddozai

Who is the Current Chairman National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA) ?

A. Lt. Gen. Muhammad Afzal ✅
B. Lt. Gen. Omar Mahmood Hayat
C. Maj. Gen. Saeed Aleem
D. Lt. Gen. Nadeem Ahmad

Who is elected as the Chairman of National Assembly Finance Panel?

A. Dr Reza Baqir
B. Asad Umar ✅
C. Ishrat Hussain
D. Abdul Hafeez Shaikh

Who is the Current Chairman of PEMRA?

A. Mirza Salim Baig ✅
B. Fawad Chaudhry
C. Chaudhry Rashid Ahmad
D. Fayyaz-UL-Hassan

Who is the Current Chairman of Parliamentary Panel on CPEC?

A. Sher ali arbab ✅
B. Sohail mehmmod
C. Mehnaz akbar aziz
D. Aziz ahmed chaudary

Who is the Current Chairman of Pakistan Banks’ Association?

A. Arif Habib
B. Aftab Manzoor
C. Muhammad Aurangzaib ✅
D. None of the Above

Who has been appointed as Director General Monitoring Cell in Supreme Court on march 2019?

A. Sohail Nasir ✅
B. Fawad Hassan Fawad
C. Muhammad Abu Bakar
D.Syed Abu Ahmad Akif

Who is the Current President of Zarai Tarqiati Bank Limited (ZTBL)?

A. Syed Talat Mehmod
B. Choudary Ashraf Zaka
C. Adnan Ghani ✅
D. None of these

This Post Has 3 Comments

  1. Sherullah

    salam sir how we can dowonload the mcqs please sir

    1. Farhan khan

      Go down to your desired page and
      Click on the
      ➽ ➽ 》𝐃𝐎𝐖𝐍𝐋𝐎𝐀𝐃《 This Page in PDF File NOW!!!

  2. Sherullah

    sir this can dowonload only first page not 2, 3 etc

If the aforementioned Answer is Wrong. Leave a Reply with an authentic source.