

What is the Tanzania's Parliament Name?

- A. Bunge
- B. National Congress
- C. People's Congress
- D. Federal Council

Show Answer...

Correct Answer: A. Bunge

Explanation: The Tanzania Parliament is officially called the "Parliament of the United Republic of Tanzania," and it consists of two chambers: the National Assembly (Bunge) and the House of Representatives (Baraza la Wawakilishi). The National Assembly is the lower house and is the more powerful of the two chambers.