

Which from the following countries is NOT a member of D-8?

A. Turkey B. Nigeria **C. India** D. Pakistan

D-8 members

D-8, also known as **Developing-8**. **D8** is an organization for development cooperation among the following countries:

- 1. Bangladesh,
- 2. Egypt,
- 3. Indonesia,
- 4. Iran,
- 5. Malaysia,
- 6. Nigeria,
- 7. Pakistan
- 8. Turkey.