

## Who is the Current Chairman National Disaster Management **Authority (NDMA)?**

## A. Lt Gen Akhtar Nawaz

B. Lt. Gen. Omar Mahmood Hayat

C. Lt. Gen. Muhammad Afzal

D. Lt. Gen. Nadeem Ahmad

## **Current Chairman National Disaster Management Authority**

Lieutenant General Akhtar Nawaz is the Current Chairman **National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA)** 

Sr. No Name **Designation** 

Lieutenant General Akhtar Nawaz, HI(M) Chairman