Apart from India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bhutan and Maldives, who are the other members of SAARC?

A. Sri Lanka and Bangladesh

B. Sri Lanka and China

C. China and Bangladesh

D. Bangladesh and Burma

There are eight (8) Members of SAARC

South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC) having states as its members are Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka. The SAARC was founded by seven states in 1985. However, Afghanistan joined the SAARC as its eighth member state in April 2007. Now there are eight (8) Members of SAARC

Establishment‎: ‎8 December 1985

Headquarters‎: ‎Kathmandu, Nepalgko

General Knowledge MCQs by CSSMCQS

General Knowledge MCQs
General Knowledge MCQs by CSSMCQs

MCQs of General Knowledge

The section GK MCQs consists of World Geography, Atmosphere, Science & Literature, events Mcqs, Current Affairs Mcqs, Pakistan Affairs Mcqs and International Organizations. Similarly, MCQs over Global Issues that include International Security, International Political Economy and MCQs of Human Rights etc are also here.

These general knowledge questions are very important for all type of exams conducted by FPSC, NTS, KPPSC, PPSC, SPSC, BPSC, OTS, UTS, PTS, CTS, ATS, ETEAand other testing agencies of Pakistan.

Furthermore, You can also Submit General Knowledge MCQs. If you are willing to take Online General Knowledge Quiz, Click HERE.

Click Here to Submit MCQs

CSSMCQs Android APK app download image showing

Click Here for Online MCQs Quiz Now

Click Here to Submit MCQs

Register if you don't have an Account.

🏠 Home


If the aforementioned Answer is Wrong. Leave a Reply with an authentic source.